Reviews are only published when both the carer and parents have left a review or when the review process closes, 14 days after the booking.
For example, when both the parent and carer have submitted a review of each other, then the reviews are automatically published.
However, if only the carer or the parent have submitted their review, then the review process stays open for 14 days. At that point, any reviews submitted are published and the other person will no longer be able to leave a review.
If someone has left you a review but it is not yet published on your profile, please check that you have left a review a review for them as well so that the review process can be closed sooner. You can leave a review by viewing the booking in the App or Website and selecting "Leave a Review".