If you want to take a break from babysitting but don't want to delete your Sittr account and lose all your reviews, it's really easy to temporarily disable your account so you don't receive job notifications or booking requests.
Just go to your carer profile and scroll down to the Availability section. Delete all the availability times until it says "Not Available".
Your account will now be hidden from parents, but not deleted. To re-activate your account, just go back to your availability and add in the times you are available.